Call us today!

1-844-4227 561-577-3510

Reviews

★★★★★ | 01-24-2019

Breno is the most professional man in his business in S Florida - A+ work and always arrives when he says - no S florida hack

Review by Robert O. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 09-10-2018

Did a nice job and a very reasonable price on removal of popcorn ceiling.

Review by Andrew M. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 04-30-2018

The work was very professional and came out beautifully!

Review by Jody M. in Parkland, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

★★★★★ | 04-25-2018

A pleasure using this company.

Review by Terry L. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-27-2017

Same day, excellent service, fair price...mission accomplished!

Review by Janice L. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 10-31-2017

Great company. Very professional.

Review by Sean K. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★ | 10-12-2017

Owner was nice. Easy to work with but we had some scheduling problems that worked out.

Review by Robert B. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 08-11-2017

They did an excellent job painting the 2 bedroom and laundry room, on time like they stated. Cleaned up real well and vacuumed. Cleaned up after themselves and even repaired the door frame and did plaster work on the wall. Also moved the furniture around and some home services don't do that so I was glad it happened.

Review by Sharon H. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-28-2017

BHRibas did an excellent professional job for me. Prompt, clean, courteous. Highly recommend them and will use them again.

Review by Steven W. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-08-2017

Prompt, Did not Rush the repairs. The repairs were so well done the blend perfectly.

Review by Jeffrey A. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★ | 03-24-2017

Very neat job. Put everything back in place after finishing painting.

Review by Eli G. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-11-2017

Breno and his team did such a great job on the painting that he is now working on replacing and remodeling our whole kitchen.I would recommend him and his company to anyone needing these services.

Review by Martin K. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 01-28-2017

Review by Jeff S. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 10-18-2016

Very professional. Prompt. Took their time. Did not rush. Kept me informed. House looks beautiful.

Review by Kathy A. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-19-2016

They were very clean, neat and did a fantastic job. I would recommend to a friend.

Review by Mr. W. in Deerfield Beach, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 07-20-2016

They were very professional and did their work fast and neat. I would recommend them!

Review by Sandra L. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-19-2016

Fast, neat and polite

Review by Rebecca D. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 05-05-2016

Good experience!

Review by Carlos M. in Coconut Creek, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-26-2016

Great Job Painting Bathroom

Review by Jed D. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-13-2016

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-26-2016

Ribas painting was a most pleasurable experience. Quick response,very professional,great result,polite friendly crew. Our home looks amazing & we're very happy!

Review by Marly & bernie G. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-14-2016

Breno and his crew were excellent in performing there tasks ,(drywall, painting, cleaning up); great work ethics. Will highly recommend them.

Review by a homeowner in Boca Ratan, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-12-2016

Very professional courteos

Review by Donald G. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-23-2016

From initial contact to finished job, I was extremely satisfied and would recommend Breno and his crew.

Review by Chuck C. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-21-2016

The paint crew were thorough and listened to our concerns. The quality of their work was impressive. They moved our heavy pieces of furniture without any difficulty and completed all work in a timely fashion. We would definately hire BH Ribas again.

Review by Robert K. in Coconut Creek, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-12-2016

The painters were very detailed oriented and cleaned up the rooms each day. We could not have expected more they were so excellent. Would absolutely hire them again

Review by Dennis M. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 02-10-2016

Easy to work with Professional workers

Review by Tamara D. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-08-2016

BH Ribas contacted me immediately to provide estimate (paint master bedroom 2 accent walls) and completed the job the next day. Extremely satisfied with their work.

Review by Jay S. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-08-2016

Completed painting job (master bedroom 2 accent walls) next day. Extremely satisfied with the work.

Review by Jay S. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 07-21-2015

Breno, the owner showed up on time for our initial meeting, as well as the day of the job. He called the day after the job was complete, to make sure we were satisfied with the work, which we were. We would highly recommend them!

Review by Jill B. in Coconut Creek, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 05-23-2015

very courteous finished in a timely manner I had 3 painters and they where all professional and did a great job would hire this company again thank you

Review by Linda M. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 05-10-2015

excellent customer service will be hiring again in 2 months for additional work

Review by a homeowner in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-27-2015

Excellent quality and customer service.

Review by Christine W. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-06-2014

WORTH HIREING

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Powerwash Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 10-29-2014

Will hire again for future projects

Review by Gordon G. in Coral Springs, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 10-07-2014

They didn't make the original appointment time because a worker was out with a family illness, so the owner of the company came himself and did the work, and returned on a Saturday to complete it. The workmanship was excellent, and we will use them again. Very nice young man, hard working, and left the job very clean.

Review by Gordon G. in Boynton Beach, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 10-07-2014

Was helpful in understanding what work would be required, did not try to sell me on more than I needed. was completed quickly and cleaned up after himself. Knowing that he can do more than just drywall repair will be helpful in the future for all my home repairs.

Review by Barbara W. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 09-11-2014

Arrived on time, cleaned up each day on job before leaving, very neat

Review by R. R. in Coral Springs, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 09-10-2014

Immediate response by Breno following post, "contractor of his word". freakishly on time ( for Florida). job consisted of drywall repair, some baseboard repair interior,exterior touch up +++, Driveway power wash, stress crack repairs and paint/stain. can't forget the amazing ceiling knockdown repair (flawless repair).

Review by Dorian L. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 09-03-2014

This company does other work and I'm excited to find a GC that I can use for future projects.

Review by a homeowner in Deerfield Beach, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 08-29-2014

Regis who was sent by the owner Bruno came to my home and did the work so well, carefully and neatly. I love his work so much that I re hired him for some painting projects as well. Bruno the owner also came and did work for us and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Now that I have this apartment I will hire them for any project, and I feel lucky to have them.

Review by Helene F. in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Repair Drywall

★★★★★ | 06-17-2014

An outstanding job every step of the way....the work was impeccably done. We could not have made a better choice of contractor. Would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Review by Laura H. in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-15-2008

What a great job!!! Their attention to detail was incredible! For example, I had a perfectly smooth ceiling that needed big holes patched and painted (a/c vent removed), now you can't tell where the patch was even done -perfectly smooth. Another example, I have a fancy curved stainless vent over the stove, they painted right next to it, trimmed it out perfectly. French doors painted, not a drop on the glass. Painted and caulked above tile backsplash, excellent transition, very neat! The prices were very comparable to other "less than perfect" (sloppy) painters I had used in the past. The best part, now is my house is done, and beautiful!

Review by Kevin K. in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 10-28-2008

very pleased. professional, honest, reliable. thank you.

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Apply Specialty Decorative Paint Finishes

★★★★★ | 06-23-2008

PB Design & Services is very professional. Mr. R is very courteous, helpful and an excellent person to work with. He was very accommodating with all my needs, he is a problem solver not a head scratcher. I highly recommend him to anybody who wants to get a job well done, without headaches and with a competent company. They are also very clean!

Review by Sandor F. in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 04-07-2008

Quality work for a great price. Breno and his team were efficient and the work was done to my satisfaction. Would recommend them to others in a heartbeat.

Review by Kevin F. in Hollywood, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-29-2007

Excellent service and quality work

Review by a homeowner in Ft Lauderdale, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-03-2006

I would recommend them to others.

Review by a homeowner in Coral Springs, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 10-23-2006

I think they do quality work for a resonable price, would refer to other.

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-13-2006

Breno was great....very professional. Always on time.

Review by a homeowner in Hollywood Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 09-10-2006

Fast, good value, quality work.

Review by a homeowner in Parkland, FL

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

★★★★★ | 07-17-2006

Review by a homeowner in Boynton Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

★★★★★ | 07-06-2006

Quality of work performed beyond expectation, lightening fast. & clean

Review by a homeowner in Tamarac, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 06-15-2006

Was very happy with the finished project!

Review by a homeowner in Coral Springs, FL

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

★★★★★ | 03-23-2006

I would hire and recommend this company again. They worked so fast it was unbelievable.

Review by a homeowner in Weston, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 05-09-2005

They did a great job with a crown moulding job. They were able to match work done in other parts of my home. Extremely professional and courteous. I will definitely use them again for future wood work.

Review by a homeowner in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

★★★★★ | 03-09-2005

Review by a homeowner in Tamarac, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 03-05-2005

job will be done next week I can update then

Review by a homeowner in Delray Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

★★★★★ | 02-05-2005

This company was friendly and courteous. They were in time. They did excellent work. I would hire them in the future for my other projects.

Review by a homeowner in Pompano Beach, FL

Project: Install Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings

★★★★★ | 11-16-2004

Very knowledgeable and competent. Removed popcorn, did knockdown on all ceilings and walls of selected rooms, primed and painted. Excellent...I am planning kitchen remodeling and will have them do ceiling and walls.

Review by a homeowner in Wellington, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-09-2004

I interviewed 8 paint/faux compnanies before deciding on Breno and his professional team...one of the best decisions I've made. The place looks unbelievable! They were kind, courteous, very helpful with color choice with still sticking with my overall feel that I wanted, clean and honest. I had to leave in the middle of the job to Wisconsin for family issues and felt comfortable enough to give Breno a key to my place, finish the work then leave the key in a specified place. I had no doubt that it would be alright and I came back to a wonderful new home..Furniture placed back where I wanted it, paint gorgeous, and everything cleaned up spotlessly. I would highly recommend them to anyone, and have. sincerely,

Review by a homeowner in Dania Beach, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 05-03-2004

I was very satisfied with the thoroughness and the extra care taken to keep everything clean. They were always prompt and finished the job at the promised time. The apartment looks lovely.

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★ | 05-01-2004

Review by a homeowner in Weston, FL

Project: Apply Specialty Decorative Paint Finishes

★★★★★ | 03-24-2004

Great contractor and team. Breno is GREAT. I would hire them again in a SECOND.

Review by a homeowner in Hollywood, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Single Items

★★★★★ | 03-23-2004

We were very satisfied with the work that Wall Design Faux Finish did for us. We would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to have their home painted especially if they would like something a little special like faux work. The employees were conscientious, courteous, and worked well together. Thank you Wall Design for a great job at a reasonable price.

Review by a homeowner in Boca Raton, Fl, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-08-2004

The job was done professionally and the finished product was beautiful. The workmen were cooperative in any requests made of them during the time my job was underway. I found them to be very trustworthy and I was comfortable having the workers in and about my home. The work was very hard yet there was no lagging and they arrived when promised; performing the assignment in a timely manner. The prices were fair and there were never any

Review by a homeowner in Sunrise, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 02-08-2004

Review by a homeowner in Sunrise, FL

Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces

★★★★★ | 11-20-2003

These people are very professional. I'm a very particular person. The job was done well like I was expecting.

Review by a homeowner in Miramar, FL

Project: Apply Textured Paint Finishes

Call To Action Button